Clash Royale

Clash Royale
Clash Royale ranks players according to level and arena. Clash Royale The maximum level is thirteen, while there are nine arenas (including the Training Camp) in total in the game. A player wins by destroying more towers than the opponent, or by destroying the opponent's "King's Tower", which grants an automatic three "crown" victory. At the start of each game, each player is given a "hand" of four cards from a "deck" of eight cards selected by the player. Clash Royale Cards must be played in order to attack and defend. To play the cards, the player must have "elixir", which replenishes over time.
5.0 out of 5.0 based on 3503 plays
Rating starRating starRating starRating starRating star

Date: 2016-07-11

3503 Users Played

Mouse Control

Log-in to add a comment

Clash Royale Game Walkthrough
Exit fullscreen